SurfSET Fitness Les Mills Grit Wellness FX InBody Nike+
Social Events Spa Specials Family Fun Shop Sales Pinterest Contest



SURFSET FITNESS | Land-Based Surfing Fitness
Introducing the next wave in fitness training! Surfing is an amazing way to stay in shape and see full-body benefits while having fun. The SurfSET workout gives you exactly that -- an athletic look and cardio conditioning without stressing any joints or old injuries. Soon each of our clubs will be equipped with the RipSurfer X, the world's first total-body surf trainer designed to mimic the movements of surfing in a studio setting.

  • Western Athletic Clubs is the first club company in Northern California to feature this program


BAY CLUB MARIN
Saturday, December 29 | 11:00 am, 12:00 pm | Stretch Area
Sunday, December 30 | 10:30 am, 11:30 am | Stretch Area
Thursday, January 3 | 9:00 am, 10:00 am | Stretch Area

Saturday, January 5 | 10:00 am, 11:00 am | Stretch Area
Monday, January 7 | 9:30 am, 6:00 pm | Gymnasium
Wednesday, January 9 | 9:30 am, 6:00 pm | Gymnasium
Friday, January 11 | 9:30 am | Gymnasium
Saturday, January 12 | 11:00 am | Gymnasium

BAY CLUB SAN FRANCISCO
Tuesdays and Thursdays | 7:30 am, 5:00 pm
Wednesdays | 12:00 pm
Saturdays | 11:00 am

BAY CLUB AT THE GATEWAY
Schedule beginning February 2013

Tuesdays and Thursdays | 6:00-6:45 pm | Pavillion

BAY CLUB SF TENNIS
Schedule beginning February 2013

Mondays and Fridays | 5:45-6:30 pm | Studio 1
Sundays | 10:30-11:15 am | Studio 1

PACIFIC SPORTS RESORT REDWOOD SHORES
All classes are 45 minutes in length, and will be held in Studio 2. Reservation are required; RSVP to groupexercise@pacclub.com.

Monday, January 21 | 7:15 am
Tuesday, January 22| 10:45 am
Wednesday, January 23 | 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 26 | 11:00 am
Monday, January 28 | 3:45 pm

Demo Classes (25 minutes) | Studio 2
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
3:00 pm
3:30 pm

BAY CLUB SILICON VALLEY
Mondays
9:30-10:00 am | Giselle
7:00-7:30 pm | Carla

Tuesdays
11:30 am-12:00 pm | InYoung

Wednesdays
9:30-10:00 am | Giselle
11:00-11:30 am | Audra

Thursdays
7:00-7:30 pm | TBA

Fridays
12:30-1:30 pm | InYoung

Saturdays
11:00-11:30 am | Carla

Sundays
9:00-9:30 | Dale

DECATHLON CLUB
Mondays | 12:0-12:30 pm
Tuesdays | 6:30-7:00 am
Wednesdays | 5:30-6:00 pm
Sundays | 9:45-10:15 am

COURTSIDE CLUB
Thursdays | 6:30 am
Saturdays | 9:30 am
Mondays | 8:30 am and 7:30 pm